Wilkins Kennedy Corporate Finance
header_graphic

Our Team

Find out more about the WK Corporate Finance Team

Andy  Coghlan
Andy Coghlan

ACIB  

Managing Partner

 

andy.coghlan@wkcf.co.uk

+44 (0) 207 403 1877

Full profile Team
Dan Nixon
Dan Nixon

BA ACA  

Partner

Head of Transaction Support  

dan.nixon@wkcf.co.uk

+44 (0) 207 403 1877

Full profile Team
Rob Holmes
Rob Holmes

BSc ACA  

Director

 

rob.holmes@wkcf.co.uk

+44 (0) 1962 852 263

Full profile Team
David Ellis
David Ellis

BSc ACA  

Director

 

david.ellis@wkcf.co.uk

01622 690666

Full profile Team
Dane Phillips
Dane Phillips

MA ACA CF Diploma  

Associate Director

 

dane.phillips@wkcf.co.uk

+44 (0) 207 403 1877

Full profile Team
David Jenkins
David Jenkins

BA (Hons) FCCA CTA  

Head of Corporate Tax

 

david.jenkins@wkcf.co.uk

+44 (0) 207 403 1877

Full profile Team
Adam Anstey
Adam Anstey

BSc ACA  

Head of Valuations

 

adam.anstey@wkcf.co.uk

+44 (0) 1992 550 847

Full profile Team
Colin McPhail
Colin McPhail

 

Head of Client Services

 

colin.mcphail@wkcf.co.uk

+44 (0) 207 403 1877

Full profile Team
Craig Dallender
Craig Dallender

BA ACA Chartered MCSI CF  

Manager

 

craig.dallender@wkcf.co.uk

+44 (0) 207 403 1877

Full profile Team
Dan Jonas
Dan Jonas

MAAT ACA  

Manager

 

daniel.jonas@wkcf.co.uk

+44 (0) 207 403 1877

Full profile Team
Louis Nutland
Louis Nutland

ACA  

Executive

 

louis.nutland@wkcf.co.uk

+44 (0) 1962 852 263

Full profile Team
Adam Hart
Adam Hart

ACA  

Executive

 

adam.hart@wkcf.co.uk

0207 403 1877

Full profile Team
Alexander Parsons
Alexander Parsons

BSc ACA  

Executive

 

alexander.parsons@wkcf.co.uk

020 7403 1877

Full profile Team
Reece Wootten
Reece Wootten

BSc ACA  

Executive - Kent Region

 

reece.wootten@wkcf.co.uk

020 7403 1877

Full profile Team
Ed Minton
Ed Minton

BSc ACA  

Executive

 

ed.minton@wkcf.co.uk

020 7403 1877

Full profile Team
Joshua Vincent
Joshua Vincent

ACA  

Executive

 

joshua.vincent@wkcf.co.uk

+44 (0) 207 403 1877

Full profile Team
Matthew Rivers
Matthew Rivers

BBA  

Executive

 

matthew.rivers@wkcf.co.uk

+44 (0) 207 403 1877

Full profile Team
Sabrina Matarazzo
Sabrina Matarazzo

 

Executive Assistant

 

sabrina.matarazzo@wkcf.co.uk

020 7403 1877

Full profile Team

Connect with us

WK Corporate Finance LLP Copyright 2014